Fun Memories

The best part of being a photographer is that you can do the same thing every day but no two days are ever the same.  One of my most fond memories was while I was working as a photographer in Puerto Vallarta for Vallarta Adventures.  I was working my usual tour, Las Caletas, and in my normal spot : Canopy Kids.  I had the pleasure of working with two particularly awesome kids that day, kids with no fear and a love for the camera, this doesn’t happen all the time.

Are these the most composed and perfect shots?  No they aren’t, I was just starting out and still making mistakes but they are one of my best memories.

Lil Mr. AdventurerCanopy kiddieszippity-doo-dah !Crazy Guides

Comment Here:

